MPCCF Board of Directors

MPCCF Constitution provides for the regular business of the Association to be conducted by a Board of Directors, which is made up of the Chairman, First, Second, and Third Vice Presidents, the Regional Directors, the Treasurer, and the Immediate Past Chairman.

This group forms the Executive Committee

Elected Officers for January, 2019 – December, 2019


Chief Tim Lowery – Florissant Police Department


Chief Sean Fagan – Rolla PD
Chief Glen Eidman – Creve Coeur PD
Chief Bob Muenz – Blue Springs PD


Chief Robert Shockey – Arnold Police Department

Regional Directors

Region #1

Chief Keith Wood, Maryville Police Department
Chief Chris Connally, St. Joseph PD

Region #2

Chief James Lynch, Raytown Police Department
Chief James Person, Belton Police Department
Chief Michael Hasty, Gladstone Department of Public Safety

Region #3

Chief Mark Webb, Bolivar PD
Chief Paul Williams, Springfield PD

Region #4

Chief Robert Donelson, Marceline PD
Chief James Hughes, Kirksville PD

Region #5

Chief Laura Wright, Camdenton PD
Chief Roger Schroeder, Jefferson City PD

Region #6

Chief Daniel Cordova, Waynesville PD
Chief Curtis Curenton, St Robert PD

Region #7

Chief Danny Bledsoe,  Mountainview PD
Chief Reggie Johnson, Ava PD

Region #8

Chief Terry Foster, Moscow Mills PD
Chief Steven Lewis,  Ellisville PD
Chief Timothy Lewis, Festus PD

Region #9

Chief James Humphreys, Jackson PD
Chief Danny Whiteley, Poplar Bluff PD