The Constitution of Missouri Police Chiefs Association requires a Board of Directors  for the regular business of the Association to be conducted.


2021 Board of Directors 

President: Chief Bob Muenz Blue Springs Police Department

Foundation Chairman: Chief Sean Fagan Rolla Police Department

1st Vice President: Chief Terry Foster Moscow Mills Police Department

2nd Vice President: Chief Kurt Frisz St. Charles County Police Department

3rd Vice President Chief Chris DiGiuseppi Lake St. Louis Police Department

Treasurer: Chief Doug Shaeffler Ballwin Police Department